The inactive user cleanup is a useful solution that deletes an inactive user's account automatically. Additionally, the solution sends users emails informing them before deleting their account. Thus, if a learner logs in before the account is deleted, he or she will not be removed from the system.
Moodle 2.4–5.0
19 May 2025
329 installs